Everything is meaningless

“Yet when I surveyed all that my hands had done, and what I had toiled to achieve, everything was meaningless, a chasing after the wind; nothing was gained under the sun.”

-Ecclesiastes 2:11, NIV

These are the words of an accomplished man, and I’m trying to be an accomplished man. After getting a lot of dirt under my fingernails, am I going to repeat these words in my mind?

Is it actually worth giving things a shot, even if everything is meaningless? There’s only one way to find out – by climbing to the top, and that’s what I intend to do… or go down trying.

Leave a comment

Filed under Business, Entrepreneurship, Gaming, Marketing

Add a comment! Talk back to me! I want attention!

